top of page

ISM Weekly Blog

At the beginning of this week in ISM we finished up listening to people give their original work speeches and that was very cool to hear all that they had to say. And towards the middle of the week we we spoke about what we did and gave a have been doing work pertaining to whatever each of us individually study. As a continuation of last week I’ve been looking at some court cases and have been having a lot of fun. We are preparing to give explanations about the the nature of our final product. Going forward we need to decide what each of us are going to do for our final work, at the moment I am not sure as to how I will go about that, but the fun part is in the process. It is interesting to think of all the different things that I can do, and to have that freedom to do what it is I want. I am loving this class and I am really enjoying going to go see my mentor. Also we were supposed to go on a fieldtrip, and that made me think that I am not quite sure what I would like to be my major at the moment but it is nice to know that there is not a shortage of paths to choose from! I was incredibly ecstatic to venture on the campus and actually see and feel the college atmosphere. Unfortunately due to disputes with regulations and things like that, we were unable to go to on the trip.


Recent Posts
bottom of page