top of page

ISM Weekly Report

This week in ISM the class and I were working on our presentations for our reflection upon our original work. I was really cool to see everyone doing their own thing, and honing their own craft and passion, into their studies these are always the fun parts class because when I myself am not presenting; I get to listen to what it is that other people are doing and that is a lot of fun and is incredibly interesting to me. One of the reasons why that is,is due to the long hard hours of work that everyone puts into their work and their studies. When I couple it to how hard I have worked and all the late nights and early mornings that I have endured in the interest of furthering myself and my ability to perform high level tasks at a high level it is really rewarding to look at my classmates and look to them and see that they too have endure that similar heartache and that makes me want to listen to them even more. When it came time for me to go and speak I felt a little nervous but I confident in my preparation was good so then once I got up there I simply spoke from the heart and the rest was history. It was really nice to see that all my classmates were listening intently to what I had to say.


Recent Posts
bottom of page