top of page

ISM Weekly Report

This week in ISM we just finished the week before the ISM Research showcase and it was really cool. I thought that it was an amazing event that was pretty exciting for me. I really felt this really cool sense of pride in the work that was done. Not only be myself but by all of the other kids there, I was cool to kind of reflect on the seemingly collective struggle, and using that word lightly, that we all endured to create our original work. And all the time that we all spent to make it look nice, and the practice so that we could practice it in the best way possible and educate the people who came across us in the best way possible, all of the set up was really cool. The remainder of the week we have been doing work pertaining to whatever each of us individually study. I’ve been looking at some court cases and have been having a lot of fun. We are preparing to give speeches about the research showcase. Going forward we need to decide what each of us are going to do for our final work, at the moment I am not sure as to how I will go about that, but the fun part is in the process.


Recent Posts
bottom of page